About us

History

The concept of Origin was born of the need to bring together independent experts without any affiliation, passionate people with various expertise, who believe in the strength of a team to better serve their customers.

Origin, the beginning of a new way of doing business...

Concept

Origin is a new company specializing in telecommunications and connectics.

Origin is a new business model, allowing its experts to be part of decisions while respecting the differences and needs of each individual.

Origin is a different company that focuses on competence, integrity and the approach of its professionals.

Motivated by a long-term vision, Origin offers a different environment that is adapted to the reality of today as well as to the pace and ambitions of its members. With a flexible and innovative structure, Origin provides independent telecommunications experts the freedom they enjoy and the strength of a team.

Our experts, recognized in their field, are passionate professionals with broad expertise who are committed whole heartedly to the needs of their customers and to working as a team. All this is enabled by core values of transparency, professional independence, integrity and a sense of ethics, in addition to the principles of excellence, innovation and leadership.

Origin, the dawn of a new era...

All rights reserved © Origine 2019   Conception Web : Voyou - Performance créative

À propos

Historique

Le concept d'Origine est né du besoin de regrouper des experts indépendants, sans aucune affiliation, des gens passionnés et à l'expertise diversifiée, qui croient à la force d'une équipe pour mieux servir leurs clients.

Origine, le début d'une nouvelle façon de faire...

Concept

Origine est une toute nouvelle société, spécialisée dans les télécommunications et la connectique.

Origine, c'est un nouveau modèle d'affaires, permettant à ses experts de faire partie des décisions tout en respectant les différences et attentes de chacun.

Origine est une société différente qui met l'accent sur la compétence, l'intégrité et l'approche de ses professionnels.

Motivée par une vision à long terme, Origine offre un environnement différent qui est adapté à la réalité d'aujourd'hui ainsi qu'au rythme et ambition des individus qui la composent. Grâce à une structure souple et novatrice, Origine offre aux spécialistes indépendants en télécommunications la liberté qu'ils apprécient et la force d'une équipe.

Ses experts, reconnus dans leur domaine, sont des gens passionnés, à l'expertise diversifiée, engagés et ayant à cœur les besoins de leurs clients et le travail d'équipe. Et tout cela, via des valeurs de transparence, d'indépendance professionnelle, d'intégrité et de sens d'éthique sans oublier les principes d'excellence, d'innovation et de leadership.

Origine, l’aube d’une nouvelle ère...

Tous droits réservés © Origine 2019   Conception Web : Voyou - Performance créative